Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Suci Ramadhani (sucramadhani0607@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@kabarbaruku.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@kabarbaruku.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kabarbaruku.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kabarbaruku.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kabarbaruku.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kabarbaruku.com)